Contact Us

Contact staff in the Environmental Services Department

All inquiries / submissions regarding subsurface sewage treatment systems may be sent to the following address:  ssts@co.hubbard.mn.us

(* indicates head of department)
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
*Eric Buitenwerf Environmental Services Director ebuitenwerf@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Bryan Haugen Assistant Environmental Services Director bhaugen@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Nick Phillips Environmental Specialist nphillips@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Nicholas Macklem Environmental Specialist nmacklem@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Kevin Trappe GIS Technician ktrappe@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-2304
Sam Lively GIS Technician slively@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-2326
Staci Harvey Administrative Assistant sharvey@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890