Contact Us

Hubbard County Highway Department
Physical Address:                                                   

101 Crocus Hill St                                                   
Park Rapids, MN 56470                                      
Phone: (218) 732-3302
Fax: 
(218) 732-7640
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
*Jed Nordin County Engineer/Public Works Coordinator jnordin@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302
Jeff Adolphson Assistant Engineer jadolphson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302
Herb McCormick Maintenance Superintendent hmccormick@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302
Chris Farden Maintenance II Foreman cfarden@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302
Rhonda Anstine Accountant ranstine@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302
Krystina Rice Assistant Accountant krice@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302
Dan Yliniemi Shop Foreman dyliniemi@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3302