Contact Us

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kay Rave Auditor-Treasurer kay.rave@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3196
Sandy Rittgers Chief Deputy Auditor-Treasurer sandy.rittgers@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3196
Kelley Jansen Deputy Auditor-Treasurer kelley.jansen@co.hubbard.mn.us._ (218)-732-2246
Sara Blaeser Deputy Auditor-Treasurer sara.blaeser@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-4348
Johanna Gilbertson Deputy Auditor-Treasurer johanna.gilbertson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-2212
Marie Knutson Deputy Auditor-Treasurer marie.knutson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-2243