Holiday Closing Schedule

Hubbard County Holiday Closing Schedule - 2018


January:
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15 

February:President's Day - Monday, February 19

March:Friday before Easter - Friday, March 30

May:Memorial Day - Monday, May 28

July:Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4

September:Labor Day - Monday, September 3

November:Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Noveber 23

December:Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25